Saturday, July 03, 2010

Ms CHIN Bikini 2010

Update: Here are pictures of the 2011 Ms Chin Bikini Contest.

Ms CHIN Bikini 2010 was crowned today at the CNE bandshell during the 44th annual CHIN Picnic. The lovely ladies competed at Canada's largest free picnic and the two finalists and the winner (pictured above, left to right: 2nd runner up Annamaria Silvestri, winner Celine Leflamme and 1st runner up Breanne Farley) were joined by last year's winner Kaitlyn Wong, below with host Lenny Lombardi, who was on hand to pass her crown to the new winner.
See more pictures after the jump.

Here is the 2nd runner up Annamaria Silvestri.
And 1st runner up Breanne Farley.
And the winner of Ms CHIN Bikini 2010 Celine Leflamme.

And some more of the contestants.

Related Posts by Categories

Widget by Hoctro | Jack Book

1 comment:

Perez Studios said...

Very good photos here! Those girls are very nice! Keep up the great work!

Doors Open

Scarborough Bluffs





Lake Ontario

Nathan Phillips Square