Monday, December 18, 2017

Fun things to do in Toronto March & April 2018

The beauty of Toronto is that even in winter there are things to do and people to see, but it is still nice to feel the temperatures rise and the snow to melt. Some people can even take the chance and come out of hibernation early and check out Sexapalooza - if that won't warm you up, I don't know what will.
International Bicycle Show Fri to Sun, Mar 2-4.
Sexapalooza Fri to Sun, Mar TBD.
Toronto Sugarbush Maple Syrup Festival Sat to Sun, Mar 10 - April 8.
National Home Show and Canada Blooms Fri to Sun, Mar 9-18.
Toronto Roller Derby League.
Toronto Rock Lacrosse
Toronto Motorama Custom Car and Motorsports Expo Fri to Sun, Mar 9-11.

Toronto Sportsmen's Show Wed to Sun, Mar 9-11.
St Patricks Day Parade Sun Mar 11.
Toronto ComicCON Fri to Sun, Mar 16-18. Come for the costumes, read a few comics and meet some stars.
Earth Hour Sat, Mar 24 at 8:30 pm.

Toronto FC
Toronto Pillow Fight 2018 and World Pillow Fight Day Sat, Apr 7, starting at 3 pm at City Hall. To be confirmed.
Toronto Blue Jays Home Opener Thurs, Mar 29.
Toronto Roller Derby League

Toronto Beaches Lions Easter Parade Sun, Apr 1.
International Spring Motorcycle Show Sat to Sun, Apr 7-8.
Green Living Show Fri to Sun, Apr 6-8.
Port Dover Friday the 13th Motorcycle Rally Friday, April 13
Fashion Art Toronto Tue to Sat, Apr 17-21.
Toronto 420 Comedy Festival Fri, Apr 20. 10am to 7pm in the square - to be confirmed.
Toronto International Porn Festival Thurs to Sun, Apr 19-22.
Future of Innovation, Technology and Creativity FITC 2018 Sun to Tue, Apr 8-10.
Hopefully the fruit blossoms will come out to play, along with the warm weather.
To be determined: The Toronto Hooters Bikini Contest 2018

Related Posts by Categories



Widget by Hoctro | Jack Book

No comments:

Doors Open

Scarborough Bluffs

Pride

Redball

Beaches

Graffiti

Lake Ontario

Nathan Phillips Square

Transportation