Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Fun things to do in Toronto July & August 2018

Hot rays of sunshine bake the heat into the streets of Toronto and the beaches fill with worshipers of the golden orb. It's time for some of the best festivals that the town has to offer. So quench your thirst with some fine brews at the Toronto Festival of Beer and get your motor running at the Honda Indy Toronto.

Toronto Fringe Festival Wed to Sun, July 4-15.
Toronto Outdoor Art Exhibition Fri to Sun, July 6-8.
Beaches Jazz Festival Fri to Sun, July 6-29.
Salsa on St Clair in Toronto Sat to Sun, July 7-8.
Toronto Caribbean Carnival Sun to Sun, July 7 - Aug 12.
Honda Indy Toronto Fri to Sun, July 13-15. Exhibition Place will sound like a jacked up hornet's nest as the IndyCar series and the NASCAR Pinty's series light up the streets of Toronto.
Tim and Brenda's Cruise for the Cure Show and Shine in nearby Vaughan, Sunday, July TBD.
Port Dover Friday the 13th Motorcycle Rally Friday, July 13.
Toronto Festival of Beer Fri to Sun, July 26-29. Hmmm, beer.
Importfest Saturday, July 28 - cars and girls at the Metro Toronto Convention Centre.
Toronto International BrazilFest Sun July TBD. In Earlscourt Park.
Guild Park Arts Festival Sat to Sun, July 28-29.

Rogers Cup Tennis Sat to Sun, Aug 4-12.
Taste of the Danforth Fri to Sun, Aug 10-12 ESTIMATED.
Canfitpro Consumer Fitness and Wellness Show Wed to Sun, Aug 8-12.
Wheels on the Danforth Fri to Sat, Aug TBD.
York-Eglinton International Street Festival Sat to Sun, Aug TBD. Suspended due to road construction.
Canadian National Exhibition CNE Fri to Mon, Aug 17-Sept 3. Do you want to go faster? And don't forget the fantastic Canadian International Airshow.
Chinatown Festival Sat to Sun, Aug TBD.
Aloha Toronto Festival Sun, Aug 19.
Big on Bloor Festival Sat to Sun, July TBD. Car free from Dufferin to Lansdowne.
Taiwan Fest Fri to Sun, Aug TBD.
2 Day Best of the Beach Coed Volleyball Sat to Sun, Aug TBD.
Miss Sexy Car Wash Show and Shine Sun, Aug TBD in Scarborough from 11 am to 7 pm.
Toronto Tamil Festival Fri to Sun, Aug TBD.
Bloorcourt Arts and Crafts Fair Sat, Aug TBD.
Leslieville Beerfest Sat, Aug TBD.
Go Topless Day protest in Toronto Sun, Aug 26. 12 pm to 4 pm at High Park. Always Sometimes the Sunday closest to Women't Equality Day which is August 26.
Fan Expo Canada Thurs to Sun, Aug 30 to Sept 2. Some amazing cosplay on display.
Buskerfest during the Labour Day weekend at the Beaches in Woodbine Park. Fri to Mon, Aug 31 to Sept 3.
And the world famous Toronto International Film Festival, or tiff Sept 7-16.

Related Posts by Categories



Widget by Hoctro | Jack Book

No comments:

Doors Open

Scarborough Bluffs

Pride

Redball

Beaches

Graffiti

Lake Ontario

Nathan Phillips Square

Transportation