Sunday, December 18, 2022

Fun things to do in Toronto March & April 2023

One of the best things coming to Toronto in March is the much awaited official start of Spring on Monday, March 20, 2023! I am hoping the Spring Equinox is overshadowed by a balmy unofficial start to the season much earlier. Instead of just impatiently waiting for the sun I will be checking out some of the events and attractions that make the city so much fun to visit and explore.

Winter Stations in the Beach From continues from Feb 20 in March.
International Bicycle Show Dates to be confirmed.
Toronto Rock Lacrosse till April 22.
Toronto Spring Camping & RV Show Thurs to Sun, Mar 2-5.
Roundhouse Craft Beer Festival. Was cancelled and is back on for Sat, Mar 4 at 11:00 AM-5:00 PM Brought to you by Steam Whistle and the Toronto Railway Museum
Toronto FC Start date to be confirmed.
Celebrate Toronto Mon, Mar 6. Toronto's 189th anniversary festival
Lumiere The Art of Light in Ontario Place. Fri, Mar 10 to Sun, May 7. 2023
Toronto Sugarbush Maple Syrup Festival Sat, Mar to Sun, April. Dates to be confirmed.
Green Living Show Fri to Sun, Mar. To be confirmed.
National Home Show  Fri to Sun, Mar 10-19. Canada Blooms will return in 2024.
Sugar Shack Sat to Sun, Mar 11-12 down at the waterfront.
Toronto Sportsmen's Show Thurs to Sun, Mar 16-19.
Toronto ComicCON Fri to Sun, Mar 17-19. Come for the costumes, read a few comics and meet some stars.
Earth Hour Sat, Mar 25 at 8:30 pm.

Toronto Pillow Fight Sat, Apr 1 at 3pm at Nathan Phillips Square, to be confirmed. During World Pillow Fight Day.
Toronto Blue Jays Home Opener Tue, April 11.
International Spring Motorcycle Show Sat to Sun, Apr 1-2.
Toronto Roller Derby League Who knows?
Toronto Beaches Lions Easter Parade Sun, Apr. Date to be confirmed.
Fashion Art Toronto Thurs to Mon, Apr. To be confirmed - sometime in Spring/Summer
Future of Innovation, Technology and Creativity FITC Mon to Wed, Apr dates to be confirmed.
Toronto Comic Arts Festival TCAF Fri to Sun, Apr 29-30.
Hopefully the fruit blossoms will come out to play, along with the warm weather. Check out the famous High Park Cherry Blossoms Festival.

Related Posts by Categories



Widget by Hoctro | Jack Book

No comments:

Doors Open

Scarborough Bluffs

Pride

Redball

Beaches

Graffiti

Lake Ontario

Nathan Phillips Square

Transportation