Sunday, December 11, 2016

Toronto Beer and Spirit Festivals 2017

I am glad these shows happen on a regular basis because if they get cancelled I will really, really miss them. Really miss them. Some of the events are all about the booze and others devote a large section of their shows to alcohol. Many feature entertainment like live bands, DJs and food fit for a king.

Attend these shows in moderation please and please, no drinking and driving.

Society of Beer Drinking Ladies various Bevies starting in Jan.
Winter Craft Beer Festival at the Roundhouse Sat, Feb 11.
Toronto Food and Drink Market Fri to Sun, Mar 31- Apr 2
Spirit of Toronto Sat, May 6.
Toronto Festival of Beer Spring Session Sat to Sun, May 20-21.
Wine and Spirit Festival Fri to Sat, June 16-17.
Toronto Craft Beer Festival Fri to Sat, June 23-24.
Beach BBQ and Brews Festival June TBD.
Toronto Festival of Beer Fri to Sun, July 28-30 - see photos from 2016 here.
Summer Craft Beer Fest July TBD.
Toronto Cider Festival Sat, Aug 26.
CNE Craft Beer Festival Aug 18 - Sep 4.
Toronto Beer Week Sep TBD.
Toronto Oktoberfest Sep - Oct TBD.
Torontoberfest Oct TBD.
Cask Days 3rd Weekend of Every October.
Gourmet Wine and Food Expo Thurs to Sun, Nov 16-19
The Gentlemen's Expo Nov TBD - see photos from 2016 here.

Related Posts by Categories



Widget by Hoctro | Jack Book

No comments:

Doors Open

Scarborough Bluffs

Pride

Redball

Beaches

Graffiti

Lake Ontario

Nathan Phillips Square

Transportation